776 Pre-Emption Rd Geneva, NY 14456 315-789-9813
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Jun 18, 2022,
2nd time buyer, Wonderful experience as before. Highly recommend them. Thanks again guys!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
May 31, 2022,
Easiest and quickest car buying experience we've had. Geneva Coach will be the first place we will look for our next car as well. Brian, Kyle and crew have been amazing and honest with their help before buying our car and afterwards. We highly recommend checking them out.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
May 9, 2022,
I bought my 2013 Subaru Outback in March 2022 and I love it. The guys at Geneva Coach were very fast and friendly.
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 10, 2022,
Excellent truck buying experience! They are very approachable, friendly and are more than willing to perform any service requested on the buyers behalf. I called a few times with questions and if they did not have the answer they returned my call in a matter of minutes following up with the answer. No pressure sales tactics and they make you feel comfortable throughout the buying process. On delivery the truck was very clean inside and out and I was on my way within 10 minutes! Pleasure doing business with Geneva Coach.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 6, 2022,
We had an outstanding experience with Geneva Coach. This was the first purchase we've made with them, but we will go back again, for sure. Brian was great to work with - I didn't percieve any sales pressure or tactics. He gave us a more than fair deal on our trade-in, and had everything ready to go for a quick and smooth transaction when we were ready to make the purchase. The whole process felt very smooth and easy, from start to finish.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Jan 26, 2022,
They were extremely helpful. By far the easiest vehicle purchase I've made. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make the purchase process quick. This was our first vehicle purchase from them but we will definitely be going back when we need another vehicle
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Nov 22, 2021,
Had a great experience at Geneva Coach. Found the car I wanted, in great shape and fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend Brian and Kyle. These two guys were pleasant to deal with, just nice caring fellows!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Nov 15, 2021,
The people at Geneva Coach are so easy to work with. They helped us find a great vehicle for a great price. When a few little things popped up after we had the vehicle at home, they made it right. We will definitely be vehicle shopping with Geneva Coach again.
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Nov 5, 2021,
Geneva Coach is a great place to buy a used vehicle. Kyle is very personable and a truly kind person. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used car or truck. They made the experience as easy and pleasant as you could ever imagine when buying a car/truck. I traveled from Rochester for my purchase and plan on going back for my next vehicle too. Thank you
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Oct 27, 2021,
Had my car totaled at the end of summer, had to hurry up and find a replacement. The guys at Geneva coach were amazing! Always friendly, and professional with all the phone calls and issues I was faced with while securing a new car. Always prompt and very helpful with any small issues that have come up with the car I had purchased! I am loving my little chevy aveo, and am so happy I went through this dealership to get it! Highly recommend this place for your future ride!!! Thank you!!!
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Sep 30, 2021,
Hands down THE BEST car buying experience I have ever had! I have purchased a number of cars in my life, and I have never had an experience like this. We were shopping for my mother and were pretty honed in on a particular car already, but they were SO easy going and had everything all set and ready when we got there. No pressure, no pushing. Kyle was transparent and fair and the vehicle was as advertised and more. The shop area is impressively clean and tidy. So very polite and it literally does not feel like you are shopping for a car in the traditional sense. Kudos to the folks at Geneva Coach, you have DIALED IN the customer experience and paired it up with an excellent selection of quality vehicles. I will refer everyone I know that is looking for a used vehicle to your place, hands down, exclusively! Thanks for a great car and superb service!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Sep 10, 2021,
I purchased a used Honda Element from them which developed a problem with the exhaust several months after purchase. Brian repaired everything and included an oil change at NO CHARGE. I highly recommend Geneva Coach.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Aug 18, 2021,
I have now bought 2 vehicles from Geneva Coach. Brian and Kyle are both great to work with. Great service!
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Aug 18, 2021,
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. They were very responsive, always answered the phone when I called, and just all around nice people. Everything thing went as smooth as can be. I couldn't be happier with my car. Thank you again!
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Jul 31, 2021,
BEST experience EVER at a dealership! Have been looking for quite a while for a newer car or truck. They have a nice selection of "Quality" vehicles. Not at all pushy, listen to concerns, they back what they sell and offer a good warranty. This is the second car purchased here. Highly recommend checking this place out. Thanks guys, I love my new convertible!!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Jul 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Jul 8, 2021,
Just bought a car from Geneva Coach inc.. The whole experience was great. The car is in great shape and the price was more than competitive. I looked at cars on multiple sites around NY and PA. I think what I purchased was the best car for the money. The process of buying the car was very easy and Brian the owner along with everyone else there was friendly and honest. You can tell they take great pride in their business. It was my best car buying experience.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
May 19, 2021,
It was my first time buying and having a vehicle delivered from out of state, and they truly made me feel comfortable and confident with my purchase. When the vehicle showed up it was everything they described. Can’t thank them enough - from start to finish, excellent customer service!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
May 14, 2021,
I was very pleased to work with Kyle on purchasing my 2016 Jeep. They are great people to work with. They have beautiful vehicles, great prices, great employees. I definitely recommend them and will be going back in the future. Thank you Kyle. your the best.
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
May 3, 2021,
This is the second car I've bought at Geneva Coach. Brian & Kyle were wonderful to deal with. The entire experience was smooth. It's nice to have the personal touch of a local business paired with a diverse inventory to choose from.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 28, 2021,
Great place to buy a used car. My son bought his first used car from Brian and Kyle. No pressure sales and more than helpful. Basically said go try out whatever car you want. My son is very happy with his previously enjoyed clean one owner CRV from PA. I would highly recommend Geneva Coach to anyone thats in the market for a used vehicle Thanks again for the great experience.
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 24, 2021,
The absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was great from the top down. They’re good, caring people. I took a bus up from New Jersey. And it took me over 7 hours. The manager or owner, whichever, treated me to lunch. You can’t find that kind of service anywhere. If it wasn’t 7 hours from me I’d recommended to everyone I know to buy a car from this dealership. The truck I bought is wonderful. So far everything is great. A few scratches here and there but nothing new when buying a used truck.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 19, 2021,
Just picked up a 2015 Silverado LT! Beautiful truck, great guys to deal with very laid back and low pressure! Had a great experience with my trade in and i will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 19, 2021,
Just purchased a 2015 Silverado LT from them! Truck is in great shape, super easy folks to deal with made the sale quick and painless, pressure free and very laid back! I will definitely be back for sure!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Apr 19, 2021,
Bought my husbands new truck here and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and made the process of trading in/buying super easy!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Mar 10, 2021,
I purchased a 2015 Crv for our first family car. Brian and Kyle really worked with me through test driving and any concerns or questions about the cars, to helping me figure out what to trade in, to helping me through financing with the best rate. I haven't bought a car in 8 or 9 years so they really held my hand! Very family like and not the high pressure dealership feel. Thank you guys!
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Dec 28, 2020,
I cannot say enough about Brian and Kyle (and crew). Purchasing a vehicle from Geneva Coach, Inc. was the most seamless, low stress, shenanigan free experience I’ve ever had. Thank you all so much. You’re the best!!
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Dec 11, 2020,
We recently purchased a van and it was a great experience. It was exactly the vehicle we were looking for with low mileage and at the right price. It was also beautifully clean like all the vehicles at Geneva Coach. Brian and crew were very helpful from the beginning to end and made sure we were happy with our purchase. We will definitely buy our next one here.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Nov 22, 2020,
Good, honest people. Delivered my vehicle to Waverly (1 1/2 hours away) at no extra charge. Would definitely buy from them again.
Facebook
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
315-789-9813
Oct 30, 2020,
Recently bought my FJ Cruiser from here and had a great experience. No high pressure or condescension as a woman shopping alone. The facility is very nice, the guys were a pleasure to work with and I got a hard to find manual SUV that I love. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Geneva Coach Geneva Coach
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us